We’re Rewarding Drivers with higher base pay for stability.
Call Now to learn more!

Driver Careers
Other Careers
Our Services
Our Carriers

Why Work With Bay and Bay Brokerage Services?

Tons of loads!
Looking for good loads for your trucks? Bay and Bay gives you access to freight from hundreds of marque shippers across North America without having to commit to a specific volume or other contractual terms for each shipper. Whether you need loads from multiple locations or a series of loads from a single location, we can help. Our customers depend on Bay and Bay to source qualified carriers for their shipping needs and we have thousands of van, reefer and flatbed loads to choose from.

Reliable pay and integrity!
As a TIA Certified broker, we maintain a solid credit rating and a $100,000 surety bond. We even offer quick pay options to help your cash flow. In the event of a cargo claim, we’re there to help mediate a prompt and fair settlement. Since 1941, we’ve built a solid reputation for integrity. But we’re not just a broker. We operate our own fleet of 500 trucks and we understand carrier issues. Why work with just a broker? Work with the seasoned professionals at Bay and Bay and you’ll be miles ahead.

Get started with Bay and Bay today!
To explore our freight opportunities or to get set up as a qualified carrier, just contact the zone manager below, based on where your headquarters is located.

Western Zone Manager - Jake Brathal jbrathal@bayandbay.com (651) 481-6104
Southeast Zone Manager - Casey Hall chall@bayanbay.com (612) 836-4092
Northeast Zone Manager – Nick Monson nmonson@bayandbay.com (612) 836-4539
Midwest Zone Manager – Travis Narance tnarance@bayandbay.com (612) 836-4553
Flatbed/Open Deck Manager - Scott Skokan sskokan@bayandbay.com (651) 481-6108
LTL Manager - Doug Hlas dhlas@bayandbay.com (612) 836-4540
Intermodal Manager - Lisa Anderson lnanderson@bayandbay.com (612) 836-4549

Proud members of:

2016

Bay & Bay News


March 20, 2017

Working as an Atlanta, GA, truck driver brings with it notable advantages and disadvantages in the course of managing... Read full post »


See More Bay & Bay News »

Work for Bay & Bay

 

Affiliated Organizations

Charity Organizations We Support